2014 Video Sketch 5

Edited with: Wondershare Video Editor

My girlfriend doesn’t like me shaking my leg, but sometime I just playing with her…

I edited this video with a PC software called wondershare video editor, it has some visual effects which can be applied on the footage. I appied the 70’s in order to give my video a feeling of old film.

2

But I have to adjust the image setting as the original video was still too bright and ‘HD’ even with the effect on.

1

After I had done everything, in the export, there are several options for me to upload my video. I simply signed in my Youtube account and typed in the description of  the video, and then I could sit back while wondershare editor would take care the rest for me.

4

Leave a Reply

